image description

CW’s Professional Team


Like us on Facebook

Hillary Whiteside, M.A., BCBA, Director

Hillary Whiteside, M.S., BCBA, Director

Our team consists of one special educator for each group of eight students, a compliment of paraprofessionals necessary to educate our students at a ratio of 1.5 students for each direct service staff member, additional paraprofessionals as needed to educate students who require a one-to-one ratio.

Our Director and Program Coordinators are fully credentialed special educators and several of our professionals are Board Certified Behavior Analysts (BCBAs).

We are positive and energetic; we love our work and our students; and we function as a true team, with a common mission to have our students learn as rapidly and as enjoyably as possible.

Alicia Ritter, M.A., BCBA, Prog Coord

Alicia Ritter, M.A., BCBA, Prog Coord

Sherry Lacson

Sherry Lacson, M.A., Prog Coord

Megan Ameng

Megan Ameng, M.A. BCBA, Prog Coord

Kirsten Amundson

Kirsten Amundson, B.A., Teacher

L. Berenberg, B.A.
Intern Teacher

S. Clapham, B.A. OTR Occup. Ther.

Jaime Custer, M.S., BCBA, Teacher

Tammy Greenspan

Tammy Greenspan, M.A., OTR, OT

Rachael Macario

Rachael Macario, A.S., OT Asst

Serenity Medina

Serenity Medina, M.A., BCBA Teacher

Melissa Rodriguez

Melissa Rodriguez, B.A., Intern Teacher

Brianna Schaefer, B.A., Intern Teacher

Brianna Schaefer, B.S., Intern Teacher

J. Wallace, B.A.
Intern Teacher

Nicole Warner

Nicole Warner, M.A., Teacher

Selena Young

Selena Young, B.S., Sp/Lang Asst

Ashley Zajac

Ashley Zajac, B.A., Intern Teacher

"You have the most positive schools I've ever seen!" State Department of Education site reviewer